skyscrapers_eng
arenas_eng

About us

From the moment of founding in 2006 Inforceproject delivers a high level of services in the field of structural engineering. We understand that for the architect especially important full implementation of his ideas. It is also very important to issue the project on time. Building structures should be cost-effective and reliable.
Our headquarters are based in Moscow in area with a good infrastructure at Avtozavodskaya underground station. In 2018 a new office was opened in Ljubljana, Slovenia. It is a new step of our company development and entrance to EU market.
Our high-level structural engineer’s team completed a lot of unique projects, such as 462 m skyscraper Lakhta Center in Saint-Petersburg, stadiums for FIFA Championship 2018 in Saint-Petersburg, Samara and Yekaterinburg, Ice Palace Bolshoy for Winter Olympic 2014 in Sochi. We have projects in Russia, Slovenia, Belorussia, Uzbekistan.
Inforceproject invests in high-efficient equipment and software. Our employees regularly train in modern methods of designing; they write scientific and technical papers and take part in specialized conferences. Our employees have sense of pride working for Inforceproject. They feel themselves here like at home.

Partners

Alexey Shakhvorostov, PhD

Managing partner

(born in 1976) studied structural engineering at Ulyanovsk Technical University (graduated in 1997), and  Moscow Research Institute for concrete and reinforced concrete (graduated in 2000), author of more 30 research publications in the field of structural engineering, author  of 11 completed projects of unique venues and buildings, awarded structural engineer.

shakhvorostov

Andrey Ivashchenko

Senior structural engineer/Principal

(born in 1982) studied structural engineering at Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (graduated in 2005), author of research publications in the field of structural engineering, author of completed projects of unique venues and buildings, awarded structural engineer.

Ivaschenko2

Alexander Timofeevich

Chief of the Department for steel structures/Principal

(born in 1964) studied structural engineering at Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (graduated in 1986), author of research publications in the field of structural engineering, author of completed projects of unique venues and buildings, awarded structural engineer.

Timofeevich2

Dmitrii Zelenov

Senior structural engineer/Principal

 (born in 1981) studied structural engineering at Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (graduated in 2003), author of research publications in the field of structural engineering, author of completed projects of unique venues and buildings, awarded structural engineer.

Zelenov2

Mikhail Desyatkin

Senior structural engineer/Principal

 (born in 1981) studied structural engineering at Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (graduated in 2003), author of research publications in the field of structural engineering, author of completed projects of unique venues and buildings, awarded structural engineer.

Desyatkin2

Team

team

Our Client's Feedback

Over the last years we have received very good feedback, that give us reason
to be proud of our work and aspire for further improvement.
Here are just some of the encouraging words of our clients

Multiple Solutions

Inforceproject offers wide range services: from consulting at initial design stages till Detailed Design,  Construction Documentation and Construction Supervision.

Project Documentation Developing

We develop and issue the project documentation from stage Schematic Design, where we accompany the architect till the stage Detailed Documentation and Construction Documentation.

Project Expertise and Optimization

Very often the Client wants to make current design more efficient, to pull together the architectural approach and the final project realization, to use a modern construction technology. Our experience and our competence will help you to obtain the better project.

Checking Structural Analysis

The design of unique buildings and structures requires the structural analysis verification by an external engineering company. Availability of highly skilled engineers and several FE-method software packages allow us to successfully solve such tasks.

Structural Design in English according to the EU and US standards

Inforceproject has experience in structural design according to European standards (Eurocode) and US standards (ACI, AISC, ASCE).

Construction Supervision

Inforceproject leads construction supervision of buildings and structures. We are ready to carry out periodic or permanent supervision regardless of the location of the building site.

Support and Projects Adaptation

If you won a design tender in Russia, you maybe need a local partner, who has big experience in Russia. We can help you to adopt your project according to Russian Rules and pass Russian Expertiza. Our knowledge of Russian and international design codes allow us to be confident in the successful solving this tasks.

Last Year's Numbers

From 2006 to the present day Inforceproject issued thousands sheets of drawings. Structural analysis was made for dozens of buildings and stadiums, mostly unique. Below are some numbers for buildings and structures, has built based on our documentation.

 
constructed objects categories ``Unique``
 
sq. m constructed buildings
 
cubic meters poured concrete
 
tones assembled metal structures

Contact

Inforceproject on the map


Our headquarter in Moscow

Inforceproject
Leninskaya Sloboda, 19
Moscow
115280
+7 (495) 269 53 54

Our office in Ljubljana

Inforceproject
Vojkova cesta 65
Ljubljana
1000
+386 40847782

skyscrapers
arenas

О нас

С момента создания Инфорспроекта в 2006 году мы придерживаемся следующих принципов:  стопроцентная реализация замысла архитектора, соблюдение сроков проектирования, качество проекта и его экономическая эффективность. Неуклонное следование этим принципам и высокий уровень квалификации команды позволили нам заслужить доверие таких крупных игроков на рынке проектирования как Горпроект, ПИ Арена, АИКОМ, Моспроект-4, Мезонпроект, ABD Architects.
Наш головной офис находится в Москве в бизнес центре “Омега Плаза” в районе метро Автозаводская. В рамках дальнейшего развития и выхода на европейский рынок проектирования в начале 2018 года был открыт офис в Любляне, Словения.
На счету Инфорспроекта реализованные проекты строительных конструкций двух олимпийских объектов в г. Сочи, трех футбольных стадионов Чемпионата Мира 2018, высотных зданий и комплексов, в том числе IQ-квартал в Москва-Сити и небоскреб Лахта Центр высотой 462 метра, являющийся самым высоким зданием в Европе. Наши объекты находятся в России, Белоруссии, Узбекистане, Словении.
Мы предоставляем широкий спектр услуг в области расчета и проектирования строительных конструкций зданий и сооружений. Мы обладаем всеми необходимыми ресурсами для реализации проектов любой сложности: современное оборудование и программное обеспечение, специалисты высокой квалификации. Наши сотрудники гордятся тем, что работают в Инфорспроекте.

Партнёры

Шахворостов Алексей Иванович

Управляющий партнёр, канд. техн. наук

Родился в 1976 году. Окончил УлГТУ в 1997 году, специальность «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». В 2000 году окончил аспирантуру НИИЖБ им. Гвоздева по специальности «Строительные конструкции, здания и сооружения». Автор более 30 научных и технических публикаций, докладов на профильных конференциях. Автор проектов 11 построенных уникальных объектов. Обладатель наград в области проектирования.

shakhvorostov

Иващенко Андрей Николаевич

Генеральный директор

Родился в  1982 году. Окончил МГСУ в 2005 году, специальность «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». Автор научных и технических публикаций, докладов на профильных конференциях. Автор проектов уникальных объектов, обладатель наград в области проектирования.

Ivaschenko2

Тимофеевич Александр Владимирович

Руководитель отдела Металлических конструкций

Родился в  1964 году. Окончил МГСУ в 1986 году, специальность «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». Автор научных и технических публикаций, докладов на профильных конференциях. Автор проектов уникальных объектов, обладатель наград в области проектирования.

Timofeevich2

Зеленов Дмитрий Витальевич

Главный специалист

Родился в  1981 году. Окончил МГСУ в 2003 году, специальность «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». Автор научных и технических публикаций, докладов на профильных конференциях. Автор проектов уникальных объектов, обладатель наград в области проектирования.

Zelenov2

Десяткин Михаил Александрович

Главный специалист

Родился в  1981 году. Окончил МГСУ в 2003 году, специальность «Промышленное и гражданское строительство». Автор научных и технических публикаций, докладов на профильных конференциях. Автор проектов уникальных объектов, обладатель наград в области проектирования.

Desyatkin2

Команда

team

Отзывы наших клиентов

За последние годы мы получили много хороших отзывов, которые дают нам повод гордиться нашей работой

и стремиться к дальнейшему совершенствованию.

Здесь приведены вдохновляющие нас слова наших Заказчиков

Множество решений

Инфорспроект предлагает широкий ассортимент услуг: от консультаций на стадии эскизного проекта по выбору наиболее экономически эффективных конструктивных схем и решений, максимально отвечающих замыслу архитектора, до разработки детальных рабочих чертежей строительных конструкций и ведения авторского надзора за строительством.

Разработка проектной документации

Мы разрабатываем и выпускаем проектную документацию от стадии Эскизный проект, на которой сопровождаем архитектора и способствуем выбору эффективных конструктивных схем, до стадии Проект, где определяются основные проектные решения, которые проходят защиту в Экспертизе, и стадии рабочая документация.

Экспертиза и оптимизация проектных решений

Нередки ситуации, когда Заказчик стремится улучшить имеющий проект с целью повысить его экономическую эффективность, сблизить изначальное видение архитектора и конечную реализацию объекта, предусмотреть современную технологию строительства. Наш опыт и компетенции позволит Вам получить более совершенную редакцию проекта.

Выполнение проверочных расчетов

При проектировании уникальных зданий и сооружений Экспертиза требует проведение проверочного расчета силами сторонней проектной организации. Наличие высококвалифицированных расчетчиков и нескольких расчетных программных комплексов позволяет нам успешно решать подобные задачи.

Выпуск проектной документации на английском языке по нормам ЕС и США

Инфорспроект обладает опытом расчета и проектирования строительных конструкций зданий по европейским нормам (Eurocode) и нормам США (ACI, AISC, ASCE). Мы выпускали проектную документацию для уникального объекта полностью на английском языке.

Авторский надзор за строительством

Инфорспроект осуществляет авторский надзор за строительством зданий и сооружений, ведущимся по разработанной нами рабочей документации. Мы готовы выполнять периодический или постоянный авторский надзор независимо от места нахождения объекта строительства.

Техническое сопровождение и адаптация проектов

Если вы хотите использовать передовой мировой опыт и построить в России здание или сооружение, запроектированное иностранным проектным бюро, то Инфорспроект может стать надежным помощником в адаптации и реализации этого проекта в российских условиях. Наши компетенции и знание российских и мировых норм проектирования позволяют нам быть уверенными в успешном решении такой задачи.

Некоторые показатели в цифрах

За период с 2006 года по сегодняшний день Инфорспроект выпустил тысячи листов рабочих чертежей строительных конструкций, осуществил сотни расчетов зданий и сооружений, преимущественно уникальных. Ниже приведены общие показатели по зданиям и сооружениям, уже построенным по нашей рабочей документации.

 
построенных объектов категории ``Уникальный``
 
кв. метров
построенных зданий
 
кубометров бетона
``в деле``
 
тонн
смонтированных металлических конструкций

Контакты

Инфорспроект на карте

Офис в Москве

Инфорспроект
ул. Ленинская слобода, д. 19
Москва
115280
+7 (495) 269 53 54

Офис в Любляне

Inforceproject
Vurnikova ulica 2
Ljubljana
1000
+386 40847782